Kristina Ledic
Emily Louden
Clarissa Jones
Ja'Lynn Harris
Eden Black
DaKenya Fairlan
Ally Vickers
Summerlin O'Gwynn
Mary Lilian Chandler
Taylor Carter
Kristian Marshall
Alana Foster
Kennedy Horn
Small Heading


Junior Varsity

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2023 by EL FUEGO. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now